Design Integration Laboratory

Architecture 484/584 - Spring 1996




Studio Participants -- New Public Library


Design Faculty . Kevin Matthews -- matthews@artifice.com

Studio Location . 209 Lawrence Hall, Eugene . Time . 1:00-5:00pm M/W/F


Studio Members

Dustrud, Paul -- pdust@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Alan Groves -- agroves@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Kaneko, Noriari -- knori@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Ozaki, Naokos -- onaoko@oregon.uoregon.edu

Purkey, Rebecca -- becca@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Rex Prater -- rprater@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Thomson, Greg -- thomsong@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Ben Webb -- bjwebb@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Jesse Emory -- emory@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Ross Levethal -- rleventhal@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Medley, Bree -- medley@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Passman, Scott -- passman@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Sanford, Kendra -- ksanford@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Matt Stauber -- mstauber@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Stinnette, Mark -- mstinnette@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Matthew Winn -- mwinn@darkwing.uoregon.edu


Studio Foyer | Example Studios | Architecture Curriculum | Architecture Foyer | Index
This document is provided for on-line viewing only, except as printed by Author.
© 1996 Kevin Matthews, All Rights Reserved.

http://www.dil.uoregon.edu/courses/96.2/studios/a584.s96.matthews /a584.s96.matthews.who.html
- Posted 96.04.27 KMM, rev. 96.04.27