Design Integration Laboratory

Architecture 222 & 410/510/610


Course E-Mail Addresses


Teachers

Matthews, Kevin --->matthews@artifice.com

Branchflower, Stephen --->sbranchflower@darkwing.uoregon.edu Canizales, Yanelcar --->yanelkar@darkwing.uoregon.edu Levethal, Ross --->rleventhal@darkwing.uoregon.edu Mueller, Michelle --->mmueller@darkwing.uoregon.edu Passman, Scott --->passman@darkwing.uoregon.edu Wynn, Stefan --->swynn@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Students

See also New Entries, near end of page.

Aramayo, Jenifer Marie --->aramayo@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Bard, Nicholas Thomson --->nbard@gladstone.uoregon.edu Behrend, Carla Marie --->tamandua@gladstone.uoregon.edu Best, Nichole Lynn --->nbest@gladstone.uoregon.edu Black, April --->abbeads@gladstone.uoregon.edu Boosinger, John Lee --->boos@gladstone.uoregon.edu Brack, Jon Travis --->brack@gladstone.uoregon.edu Brandt, A. --->abrandt@gladstone.uoregon.edu Broadbear, Adrienne M. --->ambro@darkwing.uoregon.edu Bruce, Kyle --->kbruce@gladstone.uoregon.edu Buschman, Jennifer Marie --->jenmat@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Chavarria, Ariel Marie --->arielc@gladstone.uoregon.edu Chrysomilides, Roland Simon --->chry@gladstone.uoregon.edu Collier, Carol Ann --->carolc@darkwing.uoregon.edu Coombs, Travis Allen --->tcoombs@gladstone.uoregon.edu Cornell, Brandie Lee --->bcornell@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Davis, Amy Elizabeth --->aedavis@gladstone.uoregon.edu Delfino, Janelle --->elle@gladstone.uoregon.edu DeMarco, Damien --->demarco@gladstone.uoregon.edu Denniston, Sean P --->iamme1@gladstone.uoregon.edu Dillon-Williams, Justin Thyme --->dillon@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Echeverri, Joseph Michael --->joeeche@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Floric, Sonia --->sonia@gladstone.uoregon.edu Franzen, Erica Paige --->efranzen@gladstone.uoregon.edu Fraser, David Michael --->dfraser@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Givens, Sunny Gay Danyean --->goobers@oregon.uoregon.edu Gloria, Angelica Maria --->unkie@gladstone.uoregon.edu Gove, Elizabeth Sara --->beegove@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Haley, Erin --->ehaley@gladstone.uoregon.edu Harding, Shemuel Rakem --->shemuel@gladstone.uoregon.edu Harrison, Emily --->emilyrh@gladstone.uoregon.edu Harrison, Emily Rae --->emilyrh@gladstone.uoregon.edu Harvey, Katherine Christine --->katrinka@gladstone.uoregon.edu Hayward, Karisa --->karisa@gladstone.uoregon.edu Huber, Kimberley A. --->khuber@gladstone.uoregon.edu Hunt, Stephanie A. --->bluefrog@gladstone.uoregon.edu Hutchinson, Kenneth Charles --->kenhutch@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Jovanovic, Milos --->cheesus@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Kevane, Klara Natalie --->klarakev@darkwing.uoregon.edu Kirkpatrick, Andrew Jay --->andrewn@gladstone.uoregon.edu Knokey, Rachel Jean --->iluvsm@gladstone.uoregon.edu Kruk, Michael Gregg --->mkruk@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Le, Phuc Xuan --->phucle@gladstone.uoregon.edu Leckman, Daniel Rainier --->posh@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Marino, Amy Jo --->jmarino@gladstone.uoregon.edu McAuley, Jon --->mcauleyj@gladstone.uoregon.edu Midwood, Jeffrey L. --->jmidwood@gladstone.uoregon.edu Munetic, Mirjana --->yana@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Nelson, Brandt William --->swissman@gladstone.uoregon.edu Nelson, Jeffrey Joseph --->jeffy@gladstone.uoregon.edu Newman, Thomas Joel --->running@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Orthel, Bryan Douglas --->borthel@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Paton, Alison Melinda --->aopaton@gladstone.uoregon.edu Peterson, Anna --->adj@gladstone.uoregon.edu Peterson, Erick Scott --->esp@gladstone.uoregon.edu Pierson, Dan --->peabod96@gladstone.uoregon.edu Porter, Derek Scott --->dfire@gladstone.uoregon.edu Price, Stephen Michael --->stevo@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Richardson, Emily --->otta@gladstone.uoregon.edu Robinson, ? Robinson, Vanessa ---> Rohner, Tara --->rohner@gladstone.uoregon.edu Russell, David --->druss@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Sardell, Shannon Mical --->ssardell@gladstone.uoregon.edu Schiess, Erick Randolph --->eschiess@gladstone.uoregon.edu Sharkey, Adam --->rowles@gladstone.uoregon.edu Singleton, Andi --->tyger@gladstone.uoregon.edu Siu, Douglas Robert --->aplpkr@darkwing.uoregon.edu Smart, Robert W. --->rsmart@gladstone.uoregon.edu Stephens, Jeff --->jstephen@gladstone.uoregon.edu Stevenson, LaTanya --->latanya@gladstone.uoregon.edu Stinson, Benjamin Robert --->masiah@gladstone.uoregon.edu Sullivan, Kevin --->kevins@gladstone.uoregon.edu Sundsten, Quincy --->qsundst@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Tallmadge, Christopher Dean --->stymie@gladstone.uoregon.edu Teel, Kevin --->kteel@darkwing.uoregon.edu Tillack, Susan --->sbt@darkwing.uoregon.edu Travis, Kristin Nichole --->kr1st1n@gladstone.uoregon.edu Turner, Ben --->stooges@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Venne, B. --->crellion@gladstone.uoregon.edu Vreed, Sara --->thora@gladstone.uoregon.edu

Walton, Angela Marie --->angie@gladstone.uoregon.edu Westgate, Sean --->scw@darkwing.uoregon.edu William, Spurlock --->billspur@gladstone.uoregon.edu Wong, Nathan --->natewong@gladstone.uoregon.edu Wong, Sheri Margaret --->twinkle@gladstone.uoregon.edu Woxland, Kelly Lynn --->kelebele@oregon.uoregon.edu

Graduate Students (probably/mostly)

Burke, Sandra --->smburke@darkwing.uoregon.edu Crane, Emily --->emilyc@darkwing.uoregon.edu Davis, Amanda Caroline --->acdavis@darkwing.uoregon.edu Dennis, Michelle --->mdennis@gladstone.uoregon.edu Hoover, Holly Ellen --->heh@darkwing.uoregon.edu Kim, Angela --->akim@darkwing.uoregon.edu Kim, Paul --->pkim@gladstone.uoregon.edu Koch, Marcus --->naturboy@gladstone.uoregon.edu Kohtz, Anne --->akohtz@gladstone.uoregon.edu Minakami, Gayle --->gminakami@darkwing.uoregon.edu Nelson, James --->vermontr@darkwing.uoregon.edu Raggett, Mark --->mraggett@darkwing.uoregon.edu Robins, Adam --->bort@darkwing.uoregon.edu Sloot, Marc --->masloot@darkwing.uoregon.edu Thompson, James --->jrt@darkwing.uoregon.edu Toder, Dave --->dtoad@oregon.uoregon.edu Ward, Mark --->markward@darkwing.uoregon.edu Weiser, Russell --->rweiser@darkwing.uoregon.edu

  New Entries - 96.xxxx

 

 

UO Electronic Phone Book


Architecture 222 Foyer | Architecture Foyer | The DIL References | DIL Index
This document is provided for on-line viewing only, except as printed by Author.
© 1996 Kevin Matthews, All Rights Reserved.

http://www.dil.uoregon.edu/courses/96.4/a222.f96/a222.f96.mailpage.html
Posted 1995 KMM, rev. 96.10.16