Design Integration Laboratory

Architecture 222, 410/510, & 610


Course E-Mail Addresses


Teachers

Matthews, Kevin --->matthews@artifice.com

Levethal, Ross --->rleventhal@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Mueller, Michelle --->mmueller@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Wynn, Stefan --->swynn@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Zaretsky, Michael --->zaretsky@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Students

Aamot, Leecia ---> g8ball@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Aanestad, Rachel Alison
Abiko, Kaori
Akimoto, Satoi --->
Alderson, Peter ---> anasazi@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Allen, Autumn Joy
Barlet, Jamey Lee
Brient, Sean ---> brient@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Briones, Berdine Torres
Burgess, Christopher ---> chrismb@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Canizales, Yankelkar ---> Yanelkar@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Chang, Mu-Yun
Chism, Shane ---> jiz15@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Chu, Lowell Lap Wai
Cooney, Sean ---> scooney@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Curtis, Paul --->
Delic, Midhat
Diaz, Jaime Ramiro ---> ramiro@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Dobos, Ann e. ---> adobos@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Dobrowski, Paul Samuel
Donaldson, Melissa ---> melissad@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Dustrad, Paul ---> pdust@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Dzienis, Jennifer r. ---> jdzienis@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Eckbald, Vanina --->
Elder, Scott --->
Falk, Melanie
Ferchland, Andrew ---> acferch@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Fischbach, Christen
Fiske, Gavin Troy
Floyd, Maria ---> mfloyd@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Freis, Marjie ---> marjie@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Fremouw, Sean Fredrik ---> freddie@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Fuentes, Brian Andrew ---> toughguy@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Gascon, John ---> jgascon@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Giffin, Jody
Golden, Narada Das ---> ngolden@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Groves, Alan --->agroves@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Guang, Yang --->gyang
Guisinger, Kendall --->kguising@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Hackenbruck, Joshua --->hknbrk@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Heppner, Jonathan --->kmf@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Hicks, Gordon B. --->ghicks@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Hill, Loren Gerard --->ninimack@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Hoagland, Karen --->khoagie@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Hultman, Nathanie --->nhultman@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Hyde, Tanesha --->thyde@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Ickstadt, Mike --->ickstadt@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Jackson, Colby
Jaklich, Serena
Jones, Laura --->ljr@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Jutatungcharoen, Patcharin
Kaneko, Nori --->knori@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Karpiak, Scott
Khou, Chamrenrat --->khou@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Kucinski, Nicholas
Larsen, Scott --->sharkie@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Larson-Brasted, Vale Isaac --->
Lau, Noel --->
Lee, Edwin
Leib, Robert Beatty --->rleib3rd@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Link, Charles --->clink@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Lowe, Wendy --->walowe@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Luks, Karen --->
Lundeen, Mike --->gavin@gladstone.uoregon.edu
MacDonald, Sarah --->smacdon@gladstone.uoregon.edu
MacSween, Luke
Marcus, Mike --->marcus5@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Marvin, Robert
McArthur, Colin --->mccolin@gladstone.uoregon.edu
McKelvey, Miguel A --->mimcke@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Meade, Michael --->saxme@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Miller, Lesley --->lmiller@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Moe, Kiel
Moore, Scott --->
Moore, Susan --->
Mu-Yun, Chang --->
Nelson, Jonathan --->jjn7467a@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Neve, Erin --->ponzi@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Okano, Haruna --->hokano@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Owen, David C. --->bubz@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Ozaki, Naoko --->onaoko@oregon.uoregon.edu
Passman, Scott Eric --->passman@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Perlman, Curtis
Peterson-Nedry, Ian
Petrunia, Paul --->petrunia@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Piasek-Kluge, Amy Joanna --->haha@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Prater, Rex Gordon --->rprater@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Putipanpong, Rittee --->rittee@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Reck, Rebecca --->guenever@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Richmond, Melissa --->gecko@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Rommel, Thomas --->tomybear@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Roselund, Christiaan --->nils@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Saft, Corey Lee --->coreys@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Sakurai, Ayako --->ayako@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Schaefer, Joanna
Schleman, Christina --->
Schmidt, Sara --->sschmidt@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Schwarzler, Kate Allison --->kschwarz@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Sherman, Eliza B --->bsherman@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Skidmore, Sarah --->slskidm@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Sorensen, Charles Lin --->clinsore@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Sorensen, Lin --->
Stamon, Kristopher J. --->kstamon@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Steinlicht, Lilli --->
Sterling, Elizabeth
Stinnette, Mark
Stoll, Stacey --->dakotas@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Strang, Ray --->rays@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Strauhal, Peter
Tam, Winnie --->tam@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Tanaka, Hiroko
Thapa, Archana --->archana@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Thomas, Hanna
Thomson, Gregory
Ventura, Tom --->ventura@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Walsh, David Ryan --->rwalsh@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Webb, Benjamin J. --->bjwebb@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Wenbiao, Liang
Widjojo, Ilona --->ilona@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wilkinson, Jason --->jasonw@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wilson, Heather Michelle --->hmwilson@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wilson, Michelle Lynn --->mlwilson@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wing, Stacia --->stacia@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wittkop, Mellany --->wittkopm@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wongpanit, Permboon
Wood, W David --->wdwood@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Wright, Jennifer --->nifdyk@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Yang, Guang
Yim, Daron
Yothers, Susan C. --->scy@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Yu, Alan Chi Lun --->ayu@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Zee, Alan --->aldoggz@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Zydycryn, Nicholas --->

.

UO Electronic Phone Book

Posted 95.10.02 KMM, rev. 951009

Send e-mail: matthews@artifice.com


Architecture 222 Foyer | Architecture Computing | U.O. Architecture Home Page | Index
This document is provided for on-line viewing only, except as printed by Author.
© 1995 Kevin Matthews, All Rights Reserved.