Design Integration Laboratory

Architecture 222, 410/510, & 610


Who, What, Where, When? -- Course Resources


Overview

This handout lists the main teaching and support resources associated with Architecture 222, 410/510, and 610, Fall 1995.

Professor

Kevin Matthews
MS Mail: Matthews, Kevin
Internet: matthews@artifice.com
Office: 204 Pacific Hall
Office Hours--Tuesdays, 4-6pm

Help Sessions

at the Design Computing Lab, 283 Lawrence Hall
two sessions each, Monday (L&W) and Wednesday (M&Z) Evenings

(except Tuesday, 3 October instead of Monday, 2 October)
7:00-8:00pm and 8:00-9:00pm

GTF's

Ross Leventhal
MS Mail: Leventhal, Ross
Internet: rleventhal@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Office: 219 Pacific Hall (Solar Energy Center)
Office Hours--Thursday, 3-4pm, at the Solar Center, Room 219 Pacific Hall

Michael Zaretsky
MS Mail: Zaretsky, Michael
Internet: zaretsky@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Office: M283 Lawrence Hall
Office Hours--Monday, 11am-noon

Michelle Mueller
MS Mail: Mueller, Michelle
Internet: mmueller@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Office: M283 Lawrence Hall
Office Hours--Friday, 1-2pm

Stefan Wynn
MS Mail: Wynn, Stefan
Internet: swynn@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Office: M283 Lawrence Hall
Office Hours--Tuesday, 1-2pm

Architecture Instructional Support

Note: Larry no longer works for the Department of Architecture.

Please bring Design Computing Lab printer problems to the attention of Tom Pargeter

Lab Printer and E-mail Problems--

Tom Pargeter
AAA Computing Support (full time)
MS Mail: Pargeter, Tom
Internet: tpargeter@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Office: M283A Lawrence Hall
Office Hours--8:30-10:30am, or by appointment

.

UO Electronic Phone Book

Posted 95.09.28 KMM


Architecture 222 Foyer | Architecture Computing | U.O. Architecture Home Page | Index
This document is provided for on-line viewing only, except as printed by Author.
© 1995 Kevin Matthews, All Rights Reserved.